Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nancy Arias

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nancy Arias

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Abigail Michael

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was previously with Allstate until my bill was raised. After doing some shopping around, Abel Fernandez was able to assist me. He got me the lowest rate possible , which was less than my Allstate price originally was. He was very friendly and very helpful. If you need a good agent who cares, Abel has you covered."

Quetta Myers

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My car and homeowner insurance premium went up by an additional $700 with my last provider. I called State Farm A gent Ms Arias . She took great care of me and helped out with additional coverage that I should have had . Thank you for the great customer service that you provided me with. All this for a lesson amount. Again, thank you 😊"

Charles Forbes

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abel Fernandez was very perfesional and helpful to me. My car was stolen and I recovered it and had to get insurance quickly. Abel stepped up big and now I have what I need to go to the MVA this coming Monday morning and get my car re-registered and tagged. I will definitely recommend to anyone who needs insurance to visit Abel and Nancy at the location on Veterans Highway in Millersville MD. No stress just a great job done by State Farm thanks"

earnest hawkins

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was excellent as usual and the associates were very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable in helping me with my insurance policy!!"

Sumit George

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abel was great!! Will highly recomend"

Mayra Janeth

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abel was great and was so helpful in giving me a quote and explaining the whole process. Not to mention he saved me some money :) have been with state farm for years and I’m never disappointed with their excellent customer service"

Shelby Adolph

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandy was amazing! So helpful and professional! I definitely will be telling friends about how fantastic her customer service was! Thanks again!!"

Suzanne Haag

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 25 years. They are very customer service oriented. Always pleasant and extremely helpful. THANK YOU AGAIN NANCY!!! It was a pleasure speaking with you today!"

john arias

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a really good experience my car insurance rate definitely went down so I’m glad I made this choice to switch to state farm Nancy was really helpful over the phone and made sure I got all the coverage I needed I believe everybody deserves this amazing experience they actually care about their customers needs."

Cristian Beriguete

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great experience. Nancy Arias and Maria Gatica will go the extra mile just to make sure you’re more than satisfied."

Donnettia Smith

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beautiful staff and very helpful with all things."

Santos Castillo

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very safe and friendly staff (Original) Personal de mucha seguridad y amabilidad"

Marquita Paige

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I haven’t had State Farm long but they’ve been prompt with responding and their prices are reasonable compared to other companies I’ve experienced. 5stars for our family!!"

Kevin Bryant

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional outstanding service the rates are the best in the business King Kong ain't got nothing on y'all"

Geovanni Barrera

July 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"A friend of mine has insurance with this lady and he told not to do business without this agent so have to call to prove it and iam so disappointed all they care about is the money they are not responsible when Is time to get serious about some accidents do not do business with this agent"

Robert S

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in getting my insurance where I needed it. Customer service is outstanding."

Sheila Bencosme

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience working with Maria. She was so helpful and knowledgeable with all my questions and concerns. I received the information I needed immediately. Very easy to work with."

Jorge Flores

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy is a great person! She is very helpful and SUPER kind while doing it! Keep up the good work! I honestly enjoy speaking with them, they’re nice overall and have helped me answer any questions I had."

Michael Ross

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria assisted me in adding a new vehicle to our policy. It was a pretty painless transaction, and she was very cordial and helpful!"

Karen Romero

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent Nancy Arias was very helpful explaining life insurance and hospital income and her staff is very welcoming."

G Z

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy has helped me so much, the plan she gave me for life insurance and paycheck protection definitely outshines the industry standard. Her dedication to accommodate all my needs and requirements mad the experience wholesome and pleasant. It’s great to have people like this in the insurance business."

Davida Kabba

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team keeps getting better and better. The new agent, Abe, is fantastic. Thanks, guys, for all the work you do."

Tanya White-Conner

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Giselle Landaverde

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure to talk to James about questions regarding my policy and temporary freezing my insurance. James was very nice, attentive and helpful! He gave me information and asked me questions to help make the best out of my situation. He is a quick responder which is always a plus too. Definitely ask for James when going to this establishment!! He was the best!"

Aliyah Briscoe

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"James is really great. He was very helpful with my insurance when I first started and I appreciate all his efforts."